Putting it all together.

We had a great celebration for the graduation party.  I wanted to share with you how all the projects I made came together.

The mailbox card holder was a BIG hit.  Everyone loved the idea and I am now commissioned to make one for my Brother-in-law for his classroom.

The cut out cookies did not last long, everyone loved them!  Everyone loved the idea for the Reese’s graduation caps, it was a hot day so I could only bring a small plate of them out at a time.

The table decorations looked great on all the tables, it added color and they looked so festive.

We had fun, I was so busy being the host I did not take any pictures.  We played corn-hole, ping-pong, basketball, twister, shot some water balloons with a balloon launcher as well as having a water balloon fight.  The party was so much fun and we had a great day!  Congrats to my son Mack!

I would love to hear your feed back, thoughts and opinions. Please leave your comments here.