Follow Me, I am Moving!

follow me

I want to let you all know that I have worked on moving my blog over to wordpress.org.  I am  on wordpress.com, but moving over to .org will allow me to host my site and have more ability to grow this blog.  I have the new blog up and running, but it is a work in progress.  I hope in this transition I do not lose my current followers, so I will be asking that you all follow my new blog.   Hop on over to check out the new site, designeddecor.com.

This year has been such a great year for me, leaving the corporate world, starting my business and starting my blog.  I have learned so much through trial and error and from so many other bloggers.  I still have SO much to learn.  I want to thank all you that have become my followers this year.  I am so excited to see what 2013 will bring for me.

Happy New Year! 

Be safe if you are celebrating out!

signature

follow me

I would love to hear your feed back, thoughts and opinions. Please leave your comments here.

