Tantilizing Tuesday – Pumpkin Fluff Dip!

If you are the person that will be responsible to bring the dessert for Thanksgiving, then this dessert is for you. I am always the “dessert person” in my family. I really don’t like the cooking part as much as the dessert. I love to bake and try new recipes. I found this recipe on allrecipes.com. I sign up to receive dessert recipes delivered to my email so I am always finding really good recipes to try.

Ingredients

1 (16 ounce) container frozen whipped topping, thawed
1 (3 ounce) package instant vanilla pudding mix
1 (15 ounce) can solid pack pumpkin
1 teaspoon pumpkin pie spice
Directions
In a large bowl, mix together instant vanilla pudding mix, pumpkin and pumpkin pie spice. Fold in the thawed frozen whipped topping. Chill in the refrigerator until serving.
I made this recipe for my small group gathering and everyone loved the dessert. It has a light texture with a wonderful pumpkin taste. I served with ginersnap cookies, which added more flavor to the pumpkin fluff. You also could serve with apples or graham crackers. Enjoy the recipe and let me know how you like it. I now have to figure what desserts I will be making for our Thanksgiving dinner. Oh the choices!

Sharing with:
This gal cooks
Chef in Training
The Better Half
Too much time on my hands
Sew-licious
Chic on a Shoestring Budget
Stuff and nonsense
Wait til your father gets home
Tater Tots & Jello
Hungry Little Girl

4 thoughts on “Tantilizing Tuesday – Pumpkin Fluff Dip!

  1. Pingback: Pumpkin Dessert | Can't Stay Out of the Kitchen

  2. Even tho I just had breakfast, I would really love to dig into this dip right now! YUM!
    Thank you so much for sharing this at Wednesday Extravaganza! Hope to see you there again this week with more deliciousness :)

I would love to hear your feed back, thoughts and opinions. Please leave your comments here.

